Chittagong Regional Committee

Office Bearers for the year: 2018
Mr. Md. Kamrul Hasan FCA Chairman
Mr. Kamrul Islam FCA Honorary Secretary
Mr. Arup Chowdhury FCA Member
Mr. Imran Abu Hasan FCA Member
Mr. Mohammed Reazul Kabir FCA Member
Contact Address:
ICAB Chittagong Regional Office
HBFC Building (3rd Floor)
1/D Agrabad Commercial Area
Chittagong, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-31-724674
Fax: 880-31-2523579
Contact Person :
Mohammad Abu Salam ACS
Deputy Secretary
Cell Phone : 01819 620107
Update Date : 17/05/2017

© Copyright The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh 2012. All rights reserved.Design and Developed By IBCS-PRIMAX Software(BD)Ltd.