Dhaka Regional Committe (DRC) - 2020

 Mr. Ziaur Rahman Zia FCA (1259) Chairman
 Ms. Anika Sultana FCA (1484) Secretary
 Mr. Md.Selim Reza FCA (939) Member
 Mr. Mohammad Redwanur Rahman FCA (999) Member
 Mr. Md. AKH Hasif Sowdagar FCA (1054) Member
 Mr. A.H.M Ariful Islam FCA (1260) Member 
 Mr. Miltan Bepari FCA (1412) Member
 Mr. Md. Razib Hossain FCA (1417)  Member 
 Mr. Md.Amran Hossan FCA (1537)  Member
 Chartered Accountant Bhaban
 100 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue
 Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh
 Tel: 880-2-9115340, 9117521, 9137847
 Fax: +880-2-9125266
 E-mail: drc@icab.org.bd
Update Date : 26/02/2019

© Copyright The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh 2012. All rights reserved.Design and Developed By IBCS-PRIMAX Software(BD)Ltd.