Chittagong Regional Committee - 2019

Mr. Imran Abu Hasan FCA Chairman
Mr. Mohammad Shaheed FCA Hony. Secretary
Mr. Kamrul Islam FCA Member
Mr. Subash Chandra Chowdhury FCA Member
Mr. Mohammad Abul Kashem FCA Member
 HBFC Building (3rd Floor)
 1/D, Agrabad Com. Area
 Chittagong, Bangaldesh
 Tel: 880-31-724674
 Fax: 880-31-2523579
Update Date : 26/02/2019

© Copyright The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh 2012. All rights reserved.Design and Developed By IBCS-PRIMAX Software(BD)Ltd.