PRESIDENT & VICE PRESIDENTS 2021

       Contact Details                                          
       Mahmudul Hasan Khusru  FCA 

       President - ICAB
       and
       Director & CEO

       Expo Group Bangladesh

       Colloid Tower(Level-7),206/A,Tejgaon I/A,Dhaka - 1208.

 

Tel         :     Off     :     +880-2-8826728, 9886524

Tel         :   ICAB    :     +880-2-8189255-7, 8809612612100, Ext-101

Fax                        :      +880-2-9552989

E-mail   : ICAB   :       president@icab.org.bd

Fax         :  Off      :     +880-2-8835028

E-mail                  :      cakhusru@gmail.comkhusru@expogroup-bd.com

 

 

 

 

       Contact Details                                          
       Sidhartha Barua FCA 

        Vice President - ICAB (E & E)
       
and
        Managing Partner
       M A Mallik & Co. - Chartered Accountants
       Aziz Chamber (2nd floor), 6 Jubilee Road, Chittagong.

 

Tel         :     Off    :      +880-31-613331, 622176

                  Res      :      +880-2-2861144                 

E-mail                  :       sbaruafca@yahoo.com

Web     : ICAB     :     www.icab.org.bd  

 

 

 

 

       Contact Details                                          
       Md.Abdul Kader Joaddar FCA

       Vice President - ICAB 
       and
       Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
      Standard Chartered Bank
      67 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan, Dhaka-1212

 

Tel         :     Off     :     +8809666352300

                   Res      :     +88029897552 

Fax                        :     +880-2-9894445

E-mail                  :      akjoaddar@gmail.comjoaddar@sc.com

 

 

 

 

       Contact Details                                          
       Maria Howlader FCA  

        Vice President - ICAB 
        and
        Proprietor

       Howlader Maria & Co. - Chartered Accountants

       Midas Center (6th Floor), House No: 05, Road No :16(New),27 (Old) Dhanmondi, Dhaka - 1209.

 

Tel         :     Off     :     +88-09678777960 

Fax         :  Off       :     +880-2-8119298

E-mail                   :      maria.howlader@hmacbd.com

 

 

 

 

Update Date : 28/01/2019

© Copyright The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh 2012. All rights reserved.Design and Developed By IBCS-PRIMAX Software(BD)Ltd.

Top